28 December 2015

Justin Bieber, One Direction, Weezer Tracks Come to Rock Band 4 This Week

Harmonix has announced this week's Rock Band 4 DLC tracks, which include songs from pop artists and bands like Justin Bieber, One Direction, Ellie Goulding, and Coldplay. The new Weezer song, "Thank God for Girls," is also coming to the Rock Band Music Store this week when the DLC store refreshes.
These songs, which Harmonix says are fitting for a New Year's Eve party, cost $2 each and will be available on December 29.

Rock Band 4 "NYE Jamz":

  • Coldplay - "Adventure of a Lifetime"
  • Ellie Goulding - "On My Mind"
  • Justin Bieber - "What Do You Mean?"
  • One Direction - "Drag Me Down"
  • Sam Hunt - "Leave The Night On"
  • Weezer - "Thank God for Girls"